My dog peed on it….

December 4, 2016 at 1:50 pm | Posted in Daily blogs and thoughts | Leave a comment

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted anything here.  Sorry to my followers – all three of you (it seems like I picked a new one up.)

Anyhow, as you can tell by the title of this entry, there’s a very good reason I haven’t posted anything.  It’s really my fault, not Rover’s.  I use the front page of the NY Post as my screen saver, and the dog confuses my laptop with the stack of newspapers in the corner of the room.  Now that I’ve reloaded my Gilligan’s Island screen saver, Rover is staying away from the computer and the Writers Regurgitant is back in business.

Thanks for reading, and really — there’s no need to share this explanation with anybody else.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

